

Key for Jurisdictions Using the MBE in 2015

Gray shading indicates jurisdictions using the MBE. Jurisdictions not shown on the map that are included in this category: the District of Columbia, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, and Virgin Islands.

No shading indicates jurisdictions not using the MBE. Jurisdiction not shown on the map that is included in this category: Puerto Rico.